L'ORGANIGRAMME

Bureau directeur

Bernard GARCIA

PRÉSIDENT

bernard@rouen-handball.fr

Alexandre BRIET

PRÉSIDENT DÉLÉGUÉ

alexandre@rouen-handball.fr

Pierre POEZEVARA

SECRÉTAIRE

pierre@rouen-handball.fr

Michel LEVITRE

TRÉSORIER

michel@rouen-handball.fr

Michel DEVAUX

COLLECTIVITÉS & CONVENTIONS

micheld@rouen-handball.fr

Collabor'acteurs

Quentin DROS

OFFICE MANAGER

quentin@rouen-handball.fr

Anthony CLAEYS

DÉVELOPPEMENT & ÉDUCATEUR

anthony@rouen-handball.fr

Corentin DENEUVE

RESP. COMMUNICATION

corentin.deneuve@rouen-handball.fr

Corentin LEPESQUEUX

RESP.  ÉVÈNEMENTIEL

corentin.lepesqueux@rouen-handball.fr

Maylis LEROY

COMMUNITY MANAGER

maylis.leroy@rouen-handball.fr

Claire DEBORDEAUX

BUSINESS ANIMATOR

claire.debordeaux@rouen-handball.fr

Charles SAMPIC

ÉDUCATEUR

charles.sampic@rouen-handball.fr

Alexandre BRIET

RESP. PARTENARIAT

alexandre@rouen-handball.fr

Pole événementiel match

Corentin LEPESQUEUX

ÉVÈNEMENTIEL

Corentin DENEUVE

COMMUNICATION

Isabelle BRIET

FOOD & DRINK

Alexandre BRIET

HOSPITALITÉ VIP

Quentin DROS

BÉNÉVOLES

Maylis LEROY

COMMUNICATION

Le conseil d'administration

Jacques MANOURY

COMMUNICATION

Philippe SANDRAS

TRÉSORIER ADJOINT

Ludovic WABLE

CENTRE D'ENTRAINEMENT

Jean-Pierre BOURDIN

LIGUE ET COMITÉ

Pierre MAUJEAN

HAND'ENSEMBLE

Samuel FÉRIAL

JOUEUSES PRO

Valérie MUSEUR

ANIMATION CLUB

Marphour HASSAN

CLUB DES PARTENAIRES